Important Dates

    Papers due:
    15 April 2012
    23 April 2012 (extended)
  • Notification:
    18 May 2012
  • Pre-proceeding version due:
    23 June 2012
  • Final version due:
    13 July 2012
    (after the workshop)
  • Workshop:
    29 June 2012

Supported by








Workshop Chairs

  • Giampaolo Bella (Univ. of Catania, IT)
  • Gabriele Lenzini (Univ. of Luxembourg, L)

Programme Chairs

  • Lizzie Coles-Kemp (Royal Holloway Univ. of London, UK)
  • Peter Ryan (Univ. of Luxembourg, L)

Programme Committee

  • Bishop, Matt (Univ. of California, CA, USA)
  • Boyd, Colin (Queensland University of Technology, AU)
  • Curzon, Paul (Queen Mary, Univ. of London, UK)
  • Jakobsson, Markus (PayPal, USA)
  • Hartel, Pieter (Univ. of Twente, NL)
  • Koenig, Vincent (Univ. of Luxembourg, L)
  • Llewellyn, Morgan (IMT, IT)
  • Marsh, Steve (Communications Research Centre Canada, CA)
  • Mauw, Sjouke (Univ. of Luxembourg, L)
  • van Moorsel, Aad (Univ. of Newcastle, UK)
  • Moore, Tyler (Wellesley College, MA, USA)
  • Mulder, Ingrid (Rotterdam University & TU Delft, NL)
  • Ortlieb, Martin (Google, CH)
  • Probst, Christian W. (DTU, D)
  • Sasse, Angela (UCL, UK)
  • Staddon, Jessica (Google, CA, USA)
  • Volkamer, Melanie (TU Darmstadt, D)
  • Wang, Yang (Carnegie Mellon University, PA, USA)
  • Wash, Rick (Michigan State Univ., MI, USA)
  • Williams, Trish (Edith Cowan University, AU)